Earth – My first blogging site

IMG_20160509_170405.jpg

Above is the photo of my first blogging site

I posted my first blog , at the age of 2 , 58 years back , on the God provided free blogging site the Earth . Perhaps (  I do not remember exactly) it was a drawing made by hand on the blogging site  the earth . It was a live blog post , as it was getting posted live at the time of writing the blog it self . My blog was also getting watched by many persons live. This advanced “live posting of blog” function may not be available even now.

This post is in response to the Weekly Photo challenges  Earth

By –  G K Agrawal

One thought on “Earth – My first blogging site

Leave a Reply

